You are here

Meet Our Staff

Information Desk:
(337) 482-6400
Student Union, Room 101

Have questions about reservations? Use our contact form.

Group Photo

 

 

 

 


Student Union Administration

     

     Dawn Miller, Director of Union Business Operations
     (337) 482-6400 Room 101
     dmiller@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

 

     Garland Rodriguez, Assistant Director of Union Facilities
     (337) 482-6400 Room 101
     chico@louisiana.edu

 


 

 

     Alexis Wilson, Event Logistics Coordinator
     (337) 482-6400 Room 101
     Alexis.Wilson@louisiana.edu

 



 

    

     Kristi LaCombe, On Campus Reservation Coordinator
     (337) 482-6400 Room 101
     kristi@louisiana.edu





 


 

     Kim Cormier, Account Specialist
     (337) 482-6400 Room 101
     Kim.Cormier@louisiana.edu

 


 

    


 Ashley Aaron, Custodian Supervisor 2

 (337) 482-6400 Room 101

ashley.aaron@louisiana.edu

 

    

 Alex Benjamin, Custodian 2

(337) 482-6400 Room 101

alex.benjamin@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

 

  Cliford Livings, Custodian 1

  (337) 482-6400 Room 101

 

 

 

 

 

     Terri Hill, Athletic Camps Program Coordinator

     (337) 482-6400 Room 101

     Terri.hill@louisiana.edu

 

 

 

 

Customer Service Agents

Our Customer Service Agents work at the Information Desk and are ready to help you.

   

 
 Janssen Dalton, A/V Technician

 Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering

 Hometown: Lafayette, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2022

 

 

 Sam Drouillhet

 Major: Insurance and Risk Mangement

 Hometown: Lake Charles, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2023

 

 

 Sabina Fontenot

 Major: Criminal Justice

 Hometown: Crowley, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2021

 

 Kylie Guillotte

 Major: Kinesiology Pre-Professional Studies

 Hometown: New Iberia, LA

 Graduation: Fall 2022

 

 

 Vertrell Harris

 Major: Civil Engineering

 Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA

 Graduation: 2020

 

 

 Meagan Landreneau

 Major: History

 Hometown: Mamou, LA

 Graduation: Fall 2021

 

 Morgan Narby, A/V Technician

 Major: Cybersecurity

 Hometown: Eunice, LA

 Graduation: Fall 2021

 

 Lily Noel

 Major: Elementary Education

 Hometown: Abbeville, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2023

 

 Anna Perron

 Major: Speech Pathoology and Audiology

 Hometown: Eunice, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2023

 

 Evan Soileau

 Major: Lake Charles, LA

 Major: Electrical and Computer Engineering

 Graduation: Spring 2021

 

 Emily Soprano

 Major: Early Childhood Education

 Hometown: Breaux Bridge, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2024

 

 Tai Vo

 Major: Biology- Allied Health Services

 Hometown: Lafayette, LA

 Graduation: Spring 2022